“No matter what happens in life, be good to people. Being good to people is a wonderful legacy to leave behind.”

47fb535aaa88e8f5703b3a88826921a4

These past few days have been rather intense, as I am finally nearing the launch of my next grand adventure. Mornings are crisp and afternoons are still bright and warm, as shorter days are fading into nights that are nearly cold.  Lately, I have been all work and little play, so in lieu of soirées and other beautiful adventures, plans were made to do absolutely nothing at all. Although there was still time for leisurely morning brunch, shopping for beautiful dresses, reading under the October sun – warm and golden on my face, fresh raspberries tarts (almost too beautiful to eat) and time with friends. I love todays inspiration images.  I wanted to put together something romantic, fashion inspired and sexy…

FotorCreatedfgsdfgsdgd

79eb26c74c8960ea0a7b67636be0b1c4

Let your mind take you everywhere that’s beautiful.

Wishing you a weekend of magical moments

xo