This homemade date instantly swept me off my feet. It is cleaver, cheap and meaningful. He used simple white sheets to drape the fort, cut out paper white clouds {my favorite detail} and hung them around the room. He draped a row of lights within the tent and the two were able to lay by candlelight, roasting s’mores over candle flames, eating cheese and wine while simply being together. Props to the guy for one of the sweetest, coolest and outta the box dates, ever.

Guys, put this idea in your pocket for that special girl, you’ll sweep her off her feet instantly.

ebjon156

“I’ve been spending the last eight months
Thinking all love ever does is break and burn and end,
But on a Wednesday in a cafe, I watched it begin again”

ebjon197

ebjon122

ebjon173

ebjon151

ebjon152

ebjon228

