Well, tomorrow I jet off to the sunshine state –Arizona– to spend a few merry days with my family. I am beyond excited to see my beautiful cousin Angii and her boyfriend Wyatt. And of course my amazing mother and father. I would be lying if I didn’t mention a few particular gifts that are begging to be ripped open on Christmas day. I normally get much MUCH more excited about the presents that I painstakingly pick out every year for each individual family member… But this year, since I picked out all of my gifts during an impromptu shopping trip with my mother, I am feeling pretty elated to open some of my own. What about you? Have you finished your shopping yet? Parking lots this time of year are similar to driving in heavy rain with several drunk drivers… so if you do happen to venture out, God speed! šŸ˜‰

