Be encouraged, be inspired, don’t lose hope, love hard, rejoice loudly and never give up.

I’m here to tell you it will be okay. This year has been one of the hardest in my life. Everyday I have to strive to be the best version of myself possible, because I’ve learned complacency is not a pretty place to live. I’ve moved away from my family and friends, I’ve loved, lost, cried, laughed, grown and appreciated life — more than I ever thought possible. I’ve felt every up, down, and in-between just like you. I don’t know what it is that you’ve gone through or are currently facing in your life. I can only encourage you. I’ve faced hardships and grown immensely by the power of God. I hope that by reading my blog, you’ll laugh, smile and be inspired. Pursue your dreams, and make everyday better than the last, just as I am. And when things go sour, as they sometimes do, remember… tomorrow is always fresh, with no mistakes in it.

“Most of the shadows of this life are caused by our standing in our own sunshine.”
– Ralph Waldo Emerson

{via tumblr- here}

