I loved this wedding, plain and simple, love. The gown was my favorite part, all of that amazing texture combined with a simple silhouette and gorgeous bodice, it made my heart smile. For all you prospective brides out there shopping for your own nuptials, here is some info, it was made by Amsale and her gorgeous bracelet was by J. Crew. The flowers were my second favorite part of the wedding, I couldn’t get enough of them.

Now, lets talk about how lucky this bride was…. she married into a family of wedding vendors and had not one but three photography studios to capture the day and a sister-in-law that owns Paper Moss, who drew up and designed fabulous invitations! It doesn’t get any better than that! The wedding was captured by Three Blondes and a Camera, Jennifer Lust and Laura Ashbrook. I had a lot of fun doing this wedding for the blog…. the pictures are amazing. Thank you SMP and every other person involved that brought me this beautiful wedding for our viewing pleasure!









