Here is a collection of some of my favorite pictures from Christian Oth’s team. I find their style so impressive, each picture tells a story and has a photojournalism quality to it, which is a nice breath of fresh air considering that so many wedding photos have a “look this way and smile” vibe. Wedding photography has taken on a whole new style and quality in the last few years. And I am LOVING it! Note to brides, invest your money in a good photographer… it is SO important. And there are too many out there that are amateur and have lackluster style. Find someone amazing and fresh, these are photos you will keep forever so do your research! If you ever need help, I have several of names of professionals that I trust and would trust to do my own wedding. Enjoy these little pieces of art.






