I’d like to start out today with the sweetest little wedding I’ve ever seen. Photographed by the talented Marianne Taylor, this wedding was absolute perfection. The nuptials were held at Larmer Tree Gardens, and it was the perfect venue for the intimate gathering that consisted of only 14 guests! I find the idea of small weddings so totally fabulous. Everything can be first class without spending thousands upon thousands of dollars. Of course I just adored Rose’s Louboutins {what girl wouldn’t}…. but even more than the shoes, Her dress stole my heart. Rose is so naturally beautiful that her minimal makeup did nothing more than show off her naturally flawless skin and effortless beauty. I just ♥ this wedding. I had such a fun time putting together the picture story with all of Marianne Taylor’s beautiful work. Enjoy!









