• I like my job. That’s pretty awesome…
• There is a boy in my life who really makes me smile
• The 3 yr old I babysit played with Legos this morning and I longed for the uncomplicated days of childhood.
• I’m so thankful to have Diana *click her name to read her awesome blog* back in my life. She is such a blessing and always makes me smile.
• Trying to look “perfect” for work and life is exhausting
• I’d give anything for some LGO pizza right now….too bad I live in Tucson.
• I can’t remember the last time I laid in the grass and looked at the stars
• I miss North Coast Church in California, best church ever…(still listen to the podcasts every week)
• I am so so excited to visit my sister in SD this weekend. It’s been TOO long.
• I am blessed to be meeting some AMAZING new friends in the last month.

