I have a new obsession. I was running errands yesterday and stopped into the AVEDA store to buy hairspray. The sales woman quickly welcomed me at the door with a cup of hot tea. I’m not much of a tea drinker…I like my coffee… but her kindness and the cold rain outside persuaded me to take a sip. It was the best tasting tea I’ve ever tried! It tastes sweet but there is no sugar in it which makes it great for dieting! I was in such a rush to buy the tea that I almost forgot to get my hairspray! I premiered it last night for my guest while we sat by the campfire, his words were, “This is the sweetest tea I’ve ever tasted!” And I’m going to have to agree. Success! Go buy it. Right now. I mean… right now, I hope your shoes are on and you’re headed out the door. You’ll thank me later. 😉

