The holiday season is officially over… yes I know, it’s been over for several weeks, but I am starting to finally recover from the madness. And it’s time to catch up on my blog.

To Jessica, Carly, Brenda, Michelle, and Natalie~ I will be posting your wedding collages THIS WEEK so be sure to check back! I am so excited to show each beautiful event and I am working hard to select my favorite pictures for each story board.

I hope that everyone had a wonderful holiday season and I pray that this year holds much happiness and prosperity for all of us. MY New Year’s resolution is to blog more often (along with getting back in shape 😉 ) so check it out regularly! I hope to inspire those in the wedding planning process, share the beautiful events that I am a part of, and most likely… provide you with some laughs as you follow me and my journey through 2010.

xo

