I spent most of my weekend trying to kill time in front of a computer. Anything to keep my mind busy. Lucky for you, I stumbled upon some AMAZING material that I will blog about all this week. Pictures of weddings, cakes, and flowers..oh my the flowers… all to inspire those in the planning process. My favorite website that I found is called “Details Details” and oh the details that these ladies put into their events! I was awe struck! Any brides needing inspiration and a great team of planners in the California region should check out http://www.aboutdetailsdetails.com. The wedding below was featured in their blog. It was a nice change of pace from all the pink I’ve been seeing this season. Dont get me wrong…I love a pink wedding, but wow, you brides have majored in pink this year! Check out the beautiful shades of peach and yellow in the wedding featured below. I love the simple white backdrop with the pops of color from the roses, hydrangias and orchids.
jessicascott_220%202
jessicascott_239%202
jessicascott_112%202
jessicascott_204%203
jessicascott_228%203

