I love this picture. I don’t know why…it doesn’t really make sense… the wedding cake by the phone? What? Is that a wedding prop phone? I don’t even care though, this picture makes me happy so I am posting it. Sometimes things just make me smile and I like to share those smiles with the world.

*pause*

I just figured out why I love this picture, it’s the glitter cake! Im a sucker for glitter!! An actual glitter cake is sadly unrealistic, but such a fun and whimsical idea! Now if only someone would create edible glitter, we would be in business! Nothing says party in your mouth like some glitter cake would… No? *laughing* I need to stop writing today, this post is getting weird, in that awesome kinda random weird, but nonetheless, weird. I feel inspired to rant about nothingness so I guess I’ll let you go. :) Cheers! ♥

{Image via 100 layer cake }

